Wie man einem Social Club beitritt

Schritt 1:Wählen Sie einen Cannabis Social Club aus der Karte unten aus

Schritt 2: Klicken Sie auf „Social Club besuchen“

Schritt 3: Kaufen Sie den Fast-Track-Pass (Fast-Track-Pass = Social Cub-Mitgliedsgebühr)

Schritt 4: Folgen Sie den Vorbereitungen in der Bestätigungsmail/Ticket

Schritt 5: Besuchen Sie den Social Club und zeigen Sie der Empfangsdame die Bestätigung

Social Club-Karte


Die 2 besten Social Clubs in Barcelona

Social Club "City-Center"

Professioneller und eleganter Cannabis Social Club im Zentrum von Barcelona. Es gibt viele Lounges zum Entspannen, Tische zum Arbeiten und Barplätze, um neue Leute kennenzulernen. Es gibt kostenloses WLAN und gelegentlich Live-Musik von einer Band oder einem DJ.

Besuchen Sie den Social Club

Social Club "Universität"

Dies ist ein hübsch eingerichteter und komfortabler Social Club, der sehr zentral in Barcelona liegt. Sie haben sehr freundliches Personal und mehr als viele Orte, an denen Sie sich entspannen, arbeiten, sich mit Ihren Freunden treffen oder Musik genießen können.

Besuchen Sie den Social Club

Was ist ein Fast-Track-Pass?

El Capitan ist eine lokale Marke aus Barcelona, die mit vielen Social Clubs in ganz Spanien zusammenarbeitet. Da Sie ein bereits bestehendes Mitglied eines Social Clubs kennen müssen, um dem Club beitreten zu können, kann es ziemlich schwierig sein, dem gewünschten Social Club beizutreten, wenn Sie kein Mitglied kennen.
Der Fast-Track-Pass ist eine Gelegenheit für jemanden, der ein Mitglied nicht direkt kennt, den Club im Namen von „El Capitan“ besuchen zu können. Der Fast-Track Pass bereitet dich mit allem, was du vor dem Besuch des Social Clubs wissen musst, perfekt vor. Solange Sie alle Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten Richtlinien befolgen, wird der Social Club Sie in den meisten Fällen akzeptieren und Sie zu einem von El Capitan empfohlenen Mitglied machen.
Sie müssen keinen Mitgliedsbeitrag zahlen, da Sie den Fast-Track-Pass bereits bezahlt haben.

Weiterlesen

Was unsere Kunden sagen


Was ist ein Social Club?

Ein Cannabis Social Club ist ein privater, gemeinnütziger Club nur für Mitglieder, in dem die Mitglieder Cannabis frei konsumieren und erwerben können. Social Clubs sind nach spanischem Recht seit vielen Jahren erlaubt und ein toller halber Schritt zur Legalisierung von Cannabis. Social Clubs werden von der Regierung stark reguliert und überwacht. Ein Social Club ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation, bei der es ihnen erlaubt ist, eine bestimmte Menge Cannabis pro Mitglied des Clubs im Club anzubauen. Der Ertrag des Anbaus, in diesem Fall das Gras, kann dann gerecht unter den Mitgliedern verteilt werden (abhängig von ihrer „Einzahlungs“- oder „Investitions“-Höhe) und innerhalb des Clubs konsumiert werden. In einem Cannabis Social Club „kauft“ man kein Gras, man leistet einen finanziellen Beitrag an den Social Club (sagen wir 50€) und erhält dafür die entsprechende Menge Cannabis innerhalb des Social Clubs.



Best Cannabis Social Clubs in Sevilla

Sevilla Santa Catalina

The Sevilla Santa Catalina Cannabis Social Club is one of our favorite Social Clubs in Sevilla. It has great and friendly staff, awesome games like pool, darts tablefootball and great lounges to chill. Definitely a great place with great weed!

Visit Social Club

Sevilla Center

The Sevilla Center Cannabis Social Club is a very simple and minimalistic Soial Club close to the center of Sevilla. The personnel of the Social Club are very friendly and can consult you very well in whatever you need related to weed.

Visit Social Club

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Häufig gestellte Fragen zum Fast-Track-Pass

In Spanien ist es nur legal, Cannabis in privaten und kontrollierten Räumen zu konsumieren. Daher muss ein Social Club ein privater Club sein, der nicht der Öffentlichkeit zugänglich ist. Wenn es ein offener Club wäre, wäre es illegal.

Wir haben ein Team, das täglich mit allen Social Clubs zusammenarbeitet, damit wir Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis bieten können. Wir berechnen Ihnen im Voraus, damit Sie diesen Prozess später nicht durchlaufen müssen.

Nein, wir helfen Ihnen, alles Nötige vorzubereiten, bevor Sie den Social Club besuchen. Wenn dich der Social Club nicht reinlässt, liegt es in 99% der Fälle daran, dass du dich nicht an unsere Richtlinien gehalten hast. Befolgen Sie unsere Richtlinien, behandeln Sie die Mitglieder mit Respekt und Sie werden überhaupt keine Probleme haben.

Die meisten Cannabis Social Clubs in Spanien lassen nur Mitglieder über 21 Jahren zu. Theoretisch können Sie den Fast-Track-Pass kaufen, obwohl Sie jünger sind, aber der Social Club lässt Sie nicht ein.

Allgemeine FAQs

Viele Leute glauben, dass ein Social Club, wie wir ihn aus Spanien kennen, dasselbe ist wie ein Coffee Shop, wie wir ihn aus Amsterdam kennen. Das ist nicht wahr!
Ein Social Club ist ein Cannabis-Rauchclub nur für private Mitglieder, während ein Coffee Shop ein öffentlicher Laden ist, in dem jeder Gras kaufen kann.

Spanien ist dafür bekannt, einige der besten Cannabissorten der Welt zu haben. Die Preise variieren von Social Club zu Social Club und natürlich auch je nach Sorte. Normalerweise geht 1 Gramm Weed für zwischen 6 EUR und 15 EUR über den Ladentisch.

Jeder, der mindestens 18 Jahre alt ist (in den meisten Fällen sogar mindestens 21 Jahre), der von einem bereits bestehenden Social Club-Mitglied empfohlen wird.

Die Mitgliedsbeiträge variieren je nach Social Club und Stadt. Üblicherweise liegen die Mitgliedschaften zwischen 20€ bis 50€ pro Jahr.

Es ist illegal, Cannais in der Öffentlichkeit bei sich zu tragen. Cannabis sollte man also theoretisch nicht aus dem Social Club nehmen. Wenn du wirklich willst, kannst du das natürlich.

Kaufen Sie niemals Weed von einem Straßendealer! Die Preise sind zunächst viel zu hoch und die Qualität oft sehr schlecht. Viele Händler neigen dazu, ihr Weed mit Toxinen zu versetzen, was zu vielen Krankenhausbesuchen pro Jahr führt.

Nein, nicht einmal darüber nachdenken. Es ist ein privater Social Club. Es gibt keinerlei Feilschen. Wenn Sie versuchen zu feilschen, werden Sie höchstwahrscheinlich von den Clubs rausgeschmissen.

Best would be to contact El Capitan Brand directly and we are happy to consult you in your journey on opening up your first Cannabis Social Club in Spain!

In general yes, but Spain does have some very interesting laws that also support the consumption of cannabis. Read more here

In Spain you are allowed to grow up to 2 plants per person in your private home.

No Weed is not legal, but you are allowed to grow 2 plants in your private home and you can smoke and find cannabis in a Cannabis Social Club.

No, you are not allowed to consume weed on the streets. But you can sign up to become a member in a Cannabis social club where you can legally find and consume weed in Barcelona.
Sign up here

You can buy weed in Spain from Cannabis Social Clubs. To find a Cannabis Social Club near you, look on this map.

Deutsch

How to Join a Social Club

Step 1:Select a Cannabis Social Club from the Map below

Step 2: Click "Visit Social Club"

Step 3: Buy the Fast-Track Pass (Fast-Track Pass = Social Cub Membership fee)

Step 4: Follow the preparations in the confirmation Mail/Ticket

Step 5: Visit Social Club and show the Confirmation to the receptionist

Social Club Map


The 2 Best Social Clubs in Barcelona

Social Club "City-Center"

Professional and elegant Cannabis Social club locate din the center of Barcelona. There are plently of lounges to chill, tables to work and bar seats to meet new people. There is free wifi and on some occasion live pusic by a Band or DJ.

Visit Social Club

Social Club "Universitat"

This is a nicely decorated and comfortable Social Club located very centrally in Barcelona. They have very friendly staff and more than plenty of places for you to relax, get some work done, meet with your friends or enjoy some music.

Visit Social Club

What is a Fast-Track Pass?

El Capitan is a local brand from Barcelona which works together with many Social Clubs all around Spain. Since you need to know an already existing member of a Social Club in order to be able to join the Club, it can be quite difficult to Join the desired Social Club if you don't know any member.
The Fast-Track Pass is an opportunity for someone who doesent know a Member directly to be able to visit the Club on behalf of "El Capitan". The Fast-Track Pass will prepare you perfectly with everything you need to know before visiting the Social Club. As long as you follow all the guidelines provided to you, in most of the cases the Social Club will accept you and make you a member recommended by El Capitan.
You will not have to pay a membership fee since you already paid the Fast-Track Pass.

Read More

What our Customer say


What is a Social Club?

A Cannabis Social Club is a private members-only non-profit club where the members can freely consume and obtain Cannabis. Social Clubs have been allowed by Spanish law for many years and are a great Half-Step towards the legalization of cannabis. Social Clubs are strongly regulated and monitored by the government. A Social Club is a nonprofit organization where they are allowed to grow a certain amount of cannabis per member of the club in the club. The earnings of the growing, in this case, the weed, can then be distributed among the members fairly (depending on their “deposit” or “investment” amount) and consumed within the club. In a Cannabis Social Club one does not “purchase” weed, one makes a financial contribution to the social club (let’s say 50€) and in return, one gets the equivalent amount of Cannabis within the Social Club.


Frequently Asked Questions

Fast-Track Pass FAQ's

In Spain its only legal to consume Cannabis in private and controlled spaces. Therefore a Social Club must be a Private Club not open to the general public. If it were a open club, it would be illegal.

We have a team which works daily together with all the Social Clubs so that we can provide you with the best experience possible. We charge you in advance so that you will not have to go through that process later on.

No, we help you prepare everything necessary before you visit the social club. If the social club does not let you in, it is in 99% of the cases because you didnt follow our guidelines. Follow our guidelines, treat the members with respect and you will have no troubles at all.

Most of the Cannabis Social Clubs in Spain only allow members over the age of 21. Theoretically you can purchase the Fast-Track pass eventhough you are younger, but the Social Club will not let you in.

General FAQ's

A lot of people believe that a Social Club as we know it from Spain is the same thing as a Coffee Shop as we know it from Amsterdam. This is not true!
A Social Club is a private members only Cannabis Smoking Club wheras a Coffee Shop is a public shop where anyone can purchase weed.

Spain is known for having some of the best Cannabis in the world. The prices vary from social club to social club and obviously aswell depending on the strain. Usually 1 gram of Weed goes over the counter for between 6 EUR and 15 EUR.

Anyone who is at least 18 (in most cases even at least 21) who is recommended by an already existing Social Club Member.

The Membership Costs vary depending on the Social Club and City. Usually the memberships are between 20€ to 50€ per year.

It is illegal to carry Cannais on you in public. So theoretically you should not take cannabis out of the social club. If you really want you obviously can.

Never buy weed form a street dealer! The prices are first of all way to high and the quality is often very poor. Alot of dealers tend to spike their Weed with toxins which leads to many hospital visits per year.

No, dont even think about it. It is a Private Social Club. There is no haggling whatsoever. If you try to haggle the clubs will most likely kick you out.