Comment rejoindre un club social

Étape 1:Sélectionnez un Cannabis Social Club sur la carte ci-dessous

Étape 2: Cliquez sur "Visiter le Social Club"

Étape 3: Achetez le Fast-Track Pass (Fast-Track Pass = frais d'adhésion au Social Cub)

Étape 4: Suivez les préparatifs dans le Mail/Ticket de confirmation

Étape 5 : Visitez le Social Club et montrez la confirmation à la réceptionniste

Carte des clubs sociaux


Les 2 meilleurs clubs sociaux de Barcelone

Club social "Centre-ville"

Club Cannabis Social professionnel et élégant situé dans le centre de Barcelone. Il y a de nombreux salons pour se détendre, des tables pour travailler et des sièges de bar pour rencontrer de nouvelles personnes. Il y a une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et, à certaines occasions, de la musique en direct par un groupe ou un DJ.

Visitez le club social

Club Social "Université"

Il s'agit d'un Social Club joliment décoré et confortable situé très centralement à Barcelone. Ils ont un personnel très sympathique et plus que de nombreux endroits pour vous détendre, travailler, rencontrer vos amis ou écouter de la musique.

Visitez le club social

Qu'est-ce qu'un pass accéléré ?

El Capitan est une marque locale de Barcelone qui travaille avec de nombreux clubs sociaux dans toute l'Espagne. Étant donné que vous devez connaître un membre déjà existant d'un Social Club pour pouvoir rejoindre le Club, il peut être assez difficile de rejoindre le Social Club souhaité si vous ne connaissez aucun membre.
Le Fast-Track Pass est une opportunité pour quelqu'un qui ne connaît pas directement un Membre de pouvoir visiter le Club au nom de "El Capitan". Le Fast-Track Pass vous préparera parfaitement avec tout ce que vous devez savoir avant de visiter le Social Club. Tant que vous suivez toutes les directives qui vous sont fournies, dans la plupart des cas, le Social Club vous acceptera et fera de vous un membre recommandé par El Capitan.
Vous n'aurez pas à payer de frais d'adhésion puisque vous avez déjà payé le Fast-Track Pass.

Lire la suite

Ce que disent nos clients


Qu'est-ce qu'un Social Club ?

Un Cannabis Social Club est un club privé à but non lucratif réservé aux membres où les membres peuvent librement consommer et obtenir du cannabis. Les clubs sociaux sont autorisés par la loi espagnole depuis de nombreuses années et constituent un excellent demi-pas vers la légalisation du cannabis. Les clubs sociaux sont fortement réglementés et contrôlés par le gouvernement. Un Social Club est une organisation à but non lucratif où ils sont autorisés à cultiver une certaine quantité de cannabis par membre du club dans le club. Les revenus de la culture, en l'occurrence l'herbe, peuvent alors être répartis équitablement entre les membres (en fonction de leur montant de "dépôt" ou "investissement") et consommés au sein du club. Dans un Cannabis Social Club on n’« achète » pas de weed, on fait une contribution financière au social club (disons 50€) et en retour, on obtient la quantité équivalente de Cannabis au sein du Social Club.



Best Cannabis Social Clubs in Sevilla

Sevilla Santa Catalina

The Sevilla Santa Catalina Cannabis Social Club is one of our favorite Social Clubs in Sevilla. It has great and friendly staff, awesome games like pool, darts tablefootball and great lounges to chill. Definitely a great place with great weed!

Visit Social Club

Sevilla Center

The Sevilla Center Cannabis Social Club is a very simple and minimalistic Soial Club close to the center of Sevilla. The personnel of the Social Club are very friendly and can consult you very well in whatever you need related to weed.

Visit Social Club

Questions fréquemment posées

FAQ sur les laissez-passer accélérés

En Espagne, il est seulement légal de consommer du cannabis dans des espaces privés et contrôlés. Par conséquent, un Social Club doit être un Club Privé non ouvert au grand public. Si c'était un club ouvert, ce serait illégal.

Nous avons une équipe qui travaille quotidiennement avec tous les Clubs Sociaux afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Nous vous facturons à l'avance afin que vous n'ayez pas à passer par ce processus plus tard.

Non, nous vous aidons à préparer tout le nécessaire avant de visiter le club social. Si le club social ne vous laisse pas entrer, c'est dans 99% des cas parce que vous n'avez pas suivi nos directives. Suivez nos directives, traitez les membres avec respect et vous n'aurez aucun problème.

La plupart des Cannabis Social Clubs en Espagne n'autorisent que les membres âgés de plus de 21 ans. Théoriquement, vous pouvez acheter le pass Fast-Track même si vous êtes plus jeune, mais le Social Club ne vous laissera pas entrer.

FAQ générale

Beaucoup de gens croient qu'un Social Club tel que nous le connaissons d'Espagne est la même chose qu'un Coffee Shop tel que nous le connaissons d'Amsterdam. Ce n'est pas vrai!
Un Social Club est un Cannabis Smoking Club réservé aux membres privés, tandis qu'un Coffee Shop est un magasin public où n'importe qui peut acheter de l'herbe.

L'Espagne est connue pour avoir certains des meilleurs cannabis au monde. Les prix varient d'un club social à l'autre et évidemment aussi en fonction de la variété. Habituellement, 1 gramme de Weed est vendu en vente libre entre 6 EUR et 15 EUR.

Toute personne âgée d'au moins 18 ans (dans la plupart des cas même au moins 21 ans) qui est recommandée par un membre déjà existant du Social Club.

Les frais d'adhésion varient en fonction du Social Club et de la ville. Habituellement, les adhésions sont comprises entre 20 € et 50 € par an.

Il est illégal de porter du Cannais sur soi en public. Donc, théoriquement, vous ne devriez pas sortir le cannabis du club social. Si vous le voulez vraiment, vous pouvez évidemment.

N'achetez jamais d'herbe à un dealer de rue ! Les prix sont tout d'abord trop élevés et la qualité est souvent très médiocre. De nombreux revendeurs ont tendance à enrichir leur herbe de toxines, ce qui entraîne de nombreuses visites à l'hôpital par an.

Non, n'y pense même pas. C'est un club social privé. Il n'y a aucun marchandage. Si vous essayez de marchander, les clubs vous mettront très probablement à la porte.

Best would be to contact El Capitan Brand directly and we are happy to consult you in your journey on opening up your first Cannabis Social Club in Spain!

In general yes, but Spain does have some very interesting laws that also support the consumption of cannabis. Read more here

In Spain you are allowed to grow up to 2 plants per person in your private home.

No Weed is not legal, but you are allowed to grow 2 plants in your private home and you can smoke and find cannabis in a Cannabis Social Club.

No, you are not allowed to consume weed on the streets. But you can sign up to become a member in a Cannabis social club where you can legally find and consume weed in Barcelona.
Sign up here

You can buy weed in Spain from Cannabis Social Clubs. To find a Cannabis Social Club near you, look on this map.

français

How to Join a Social Club

Step 1:Select a Cannabis Social Club from the Map below

Step 2: Click "Visit Social Club"

Step 3: Buy the Fast-Track Pass (Fast-Track Pass = Social Cub Membership fee)

Step 4: Follow the preparations in the confirmation Mail/Ticket

Step 5: Visit Social Club and show the Confirmation to the receptionist

Social Club Map


The 2 Best Social Clubs in Barcelona

Social Club "City-Center"

Professional and elegant Cannabis Social club locate din the center of Barcelona. There are plently of lounges to chill, tables to work and bar seats to meet new people. There is free wifi and on some occasion live pusic by a Band or DJ.

Visit Social Club

Social Club "Universitat"

This is a nicely decorated and comfortable Social Club located very centrally in Barcelona. They have very friendly staff and more than plenty of places for you to relax, get some work done, meet with your friends or enjoy some music.

Visit Social Club

What is a Fast-Track Pass?

El Capitan is a local brand from Barcelona which works together with many Social Clubs all around Spain. Since you need to know an already existing member of a Social Club in order to be able to join the Club, it can be quite difficult to Join the desired Social Club if you don't know any member.
The Fast-Track Pass is an opportunity for someone who doesent know a Member directly to be able to visit the Club on behalf of "El Capitan". The Fast-Track Pass will prepare you perfectly with everything you need to know before visiting the Social Club. As long as you follow all the guidelines provided to you, in most of the cases the Social Club will accept you and make you a member recommended by El Capitan.
You will not have to pay a membership fee since you already paid the Fast-Track Pass.

Read More

What our Customer say


What is a Social Club?

A Cannabis Social Club is a private members-only non-profit club where the members can freely consume and obtain Cannabis. Social Clubs have been allowed by Spanish law for many years and are a great Half-Step towards the legalization of cannabis. Social Clubs are strongly regulated and monitored by the government. A Social Club is a nonprofit organization where they are allowed to grow a certain amount of cannabis per member of the club in the club. The earnings of the growing, in this case, the weed, can then be distributed among the members fairly (depending on their “deposit” or “investment” amount) and consumed within the club. In a Cannabis Social Club one does not “purchase” weed, one makes a financial contribution to the social club (let’s say 50€) and in return, one gets the equivalent amount of Cannabis within the Social Club.


Frequently Asked Questions

Fast-Track Pass FAQ's

In Spain its only legal to consume Cannabis in private and controlled spaces. Therefore a Social Club must be a Private Club not open to the general public. If it were a open club, it would be illegal.

We have a team which works daily together with all the Social Clubs so that we can provide you with the best experience possible. We charge you in advance so that you will not have to go through that process later on.

No, we help you prepare everything necessary before you visit the social club. If the social club does not let you in, it is in 99% of the cases because you didnt follow our guidelines. Follow our guidelines, treat the members with respect and you will have no troubles at all.

Most of the Cannabis Social Clubs in Spain only allow members over the age of 21. Theoretically you can purchase the Fast-Track pass eventhough you are younger, but the Social Club will not let you in.

General FAQ's

A lot of people believe that a Social Club as we know it from Spain is the same thing as a Coffee Shop as we know it from Amsterdam. This is not true!
A Social Club is a private members only Cannabis Smoking Club wheras a Coffee Shop is a public shop where anyone can purchase weed.

Spain is known for having some of the best Cannabis in the world. The prices vary from social club to social club and obviously aswell depending on the strain. Usually 1 gram of Weed goes over the counter for between 6 EUR and 15 EUR.

Anyone who is at least 18 (in most cases even at least 21) who is recommended by an already existing Social Club Member.

The Membership Costs vary depending on the Social Club and City. Usually the memberships are between 20€ to 50€ per year.

It is illegal to carry Cannais on you in public. So theoretically you should not take cannabis out of the social club. If you really want you obviously can.

Never buy weed form a street dealer! The prices are first of all way to high and the quality is often very poor. Alot of dealers tend to spike their Weed with toxins which leads to many hospital visits per year.

No, dont even think about it. It is a Private Social Club. There is no haggling whatsoever. If you try to haggle the clubs will most likely kick you out.